"The Only Yardstick for Success is Being a Champion" - Bill Walsh

Saturday, September 5, 2009

Niners Announce 53 Players for 2009

Quarterbacks (3)

Shaun Hill
Alex Smith
Nate Davis

Running backs (4)

Frank Gore
Moran Norris
Michael Robinson
Glen Coffee

Receivers (6)

Isaac Bruce
Josh Morgan
Arnaz Battle
Jason Hill
Micheal Spurlock
Brandon Jones

Tight ends (2)

Vernon Davis
Delanie Walker

Offensive line (8)

Joe Staley
David Baas
Eric Heitmann
Chilo Rachal
Adam Snyder
Tony Wragge
Barry Sims
Cody Wallace

Defensive linemen (7)

Isaac Sopoaga
Aubrayo Franklin
Justin Smith
Kentwan Balmer
Demetric Evans
Ray McDonald
Ricky Jean-Francois.

Linebackers (9)

Patrick Willis
Manny Lawson
Takeo Spikes
Parys Haralson
Jeff Ulbrich
Ahmad Brooks
Scott McKillop
Marques Harris
Diyral Briggs

Cornerbacks (5)

Nate Clements
Dre’ Bly
Tarell Brown
Shawntae Spencer
Marcus Hudson

Safeties (5)
Michael Lewis
Dashon Goldson
Mark Roman
Reggie Smith
Curtis Taylor


K Joe Nedney
P Andy Lee
LS Brian Jennings
KR/ PR Allen Rossum

Copyright @ 2009
All Rights Reserved

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to comment. Keep it clean.

Rock Out with the Niners

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones